Balti Spoon OÜ

Manufacturing and Sales

Products

Rotary Birch Veneers; Sliced Veneers: Birch, Oak, Beech, Pine, Maple, Aspen, Brown Ash, Alder, European Cherry; Spliced Veneer faces in all above mentioned species.

Management Board

languages:

GER, ENG, RUS, POL, CZE

Edmund Smolarek

Vice President of Möhring Group Member of Management Board

Tel: +372 6712 450 e-mail: edmund@baltispoon.ee
languages:

GER, ENG

Petra Brinkmeier

Member of Management Board

Tel: +372 6712 450 e-mail: petra@baltispoon.ee

Administration

languages:

EST, GER, ENG, RUS

 

Kristi Kallaste

Assistant / Sales Assistant

Tel: +372 6712 450 e-mail: kristi@baltispoon.ee

Sales

languages:

Est, eng, rus, fin

 

Martti Vaher

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460 Mob: +372 5083 711 e-mail: martti@baltispoon.ee
languages:

Est, eng, rus

 

Priit Reichmann

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460 Mob: +372 56 666 676 e-mail: priit@baltispoon.ee
languages:

Est, eng, rus

 

Tiit Mäe

Sales Representative

Tel: +372 6712 460 Mob: +372 50 99 806 e-mail: tiit@baltispoon.ee

Warehouse and Logistics

languages:

Est, eng, rus

 

Sander Sarap

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

Tel: +372 6712 450 Mob: +372 52 87 200 e-mail: sander@baltispoon.ee
languages:

Est, eng

 

Ingrid Eeriksoo

Logistics Specialist

Tel: +372 6712 450 Mob: +372 52 57 704 e-mail: ingrid@baltispoon.ee
languages:

Est, eng, rus

 

Maret Kasemets

Warehouse Specialist

Tel: +372 6712 466 e-mail: maret@baltispoon.ee

Log Procurement

languages:

Est, rus, ger

Tarvi Haamer

Log buyer

Tel: +372 6712 450 Mob: +372 529 2109 e-mail: tarvi@baltispoon.ee
languages:

POL, GER, RUS

Ryszard Pluciak

Log buyer in Poland/Ukraine

Mob.Pol: +48 601 444 116 Mob.Ukr: +380 97 598 5878 e-mail: ryszard@baltispoon.ee
languages:

POL, GER, RUS

Karol Matysiak

Log buyer in Poland/Ukraine

Mob.Pol: +48 504 079 194 Mob.Ukr: +380 969 163 188 e-mail: karol@baltispoon.ee
languages:

POL, RUS, RO

Tomasz Rutkowski

Log buyer in Poland

Mob.Pol: +48 794 417 960 e-mail: tomasz@baltispoon.ee

Personnel

languages:

Est, rus, eng

Helena Aug

Personnel Manager

Tel:  +372 6712 453 e-mail: helena@baltispoon.ee
languages:

Est, rus, eng

Ilona Alla

Personnel Specialist

Tel:  +372 6712 476 e-mail: ilona@baltispoon.ee
languages:

Est, eng, rus

Eneli Sepp

Safety specialist

Tel: +372 6712 465 e-mail: eneli@baltispoon.ee

Production

languages:

Est, ENG, RUS

 

Indrek Saar

Manager (Peeled and Sliced Veneers)

Tel: +372 6712 450 e-mail: indrek@baltispoon.ee
languages:

EST, ENG RUS

 

Anna Koltsova

Manager (Spliced veneers)

Tel: +372 6712 450 e-mail: anna@baltispoon.ee

Maintenance

languages:

Est, ger, RUS, eng

Kaido Anier

Technical Manager

Tel: +372 6712 450 Mob: +372 50 61 644 e-mail: kaido@baltispoon.ee
languages:

Est, eng, RUS

Reimo Leedjärv

Technical department coordinator

Tel: +372 6712 481 e-mail: reimo@baltispoon.ee

 

This helps us to make sure you get the right answer as fast as possible.
+372 6712 450

Kupu küla, Kuusalu vald 74610

Harju county, Estonia